Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss however arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated and registered in England and Wales under the number 01397169)
(Stock code: 2378)

OVERSEAS REGULATORY ANNOUNCEMENT

ANNUAL REPORT AND ACCOUNTS 2014 AND FORM 20-F

Prudential today announces its Annual Report and Accounts 2014 is available to view on the Group's website at www.prudential.co.uk This follows the release of its audited results for the year ended 31 December 2014 on 10 March 2015.

The annual report on Form 20-F will shortly be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Copies of the Annual Report and Accounts 2014 and Form 20-F will be available for inspection at www.hemscott.com/nsm.do in due course. Printed copies of the Annual Report and Accounts 2014 will be posted to those shareholders who have requested it on or around 10 April 2015.

Additional information:

Prudential plc is not affiliated in any manner with Prudential Financial, Inc, a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America

Contact:

Colleen Sutcliffe, Assistant Company Secretary, +44 20 7548 3229 Sylvia Edwards, Deputy Group Secretary, +44 20 7548 3826

31 March 2015, London

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of Prudential plc comprises:

Chairman

Paul Victor Falzon Sant Manduca

Executive Directors

Cheick Tidjane Thiam (*Group Chief Executive*), Nicolaos Andreas Nicandrou ACA, Pierre-Olivier Marie Georges Bouée, Jacqueline Hunt, Michael George Alexander McLintock, Barry Lee Stowe and Michael Andrew Wells

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sir Howard John Davies, Ann Frances Godbehere FCPA FCGA, Alexander Dewar Kerr Johnston CMG FCA, Kaikhushru Shiavax Nargolwala FCA, Anthony John Liddell Nightingale CMG SBS JP, The Hon. Philip John Remnant CBE ACA, Alice Davey Schroeder and Lord Andrew Turnbull KCB CVO

^{*} For identification purposes