Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated and registered in England and Wales with limited liability, registered number 01397169)
(Stock Code: 2378)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Prudential plc are set out below.

Chair

Shriti Vadera

Executive Director

Anil Wadhwani (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Jeremy David Bruce Anderson CBE
Arijit Basu
Chua Sock Koong
Guido Fürer
Ming Lu
George David Sartorel
Mark Vincent Thomas Saunders FIA, FASHK
Claudia Ricarda Rita Suessmuth Dyckerhoff
Jeanette Kai Yuan Wong
Yok Tak Amy Yip

There are five principal Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Jeanette Kai Yuan Wong (*Chair*) Jeremy David Bruce Anderson CBE Arijit Basu Guido Fürer Mark Vincent Thomas Saunders FIA, FASHK Yok Tak Amy Yip

Nomination and Governance Committee

Shriti Vadera (*Chair*)
Jeremy David Bruce Anderson CBE
Chua Sock Koong
Ming Lu
George David Sartorel

Remuneration Committee

Chua Sock Koong (*Chair*) Ming Lu George David Sartorel Shriti Vadera

Risk Committee

Jeremy David Bruce Anderson CBE (*Chair*) Guido Fürer George David Sartorel Mark Vincent Thomas Saunders FIA, FASHK Claudia Ricarda Rita Suessmuth Dyckerhoff Jeanette Kai Yuan Wong

Sustainability Committee

George David Sartorel *(Chair)* Arijit Basu Claudia Ricarda Rita Suessmuth Dyckerhoff Jeanette Kai Yuan Wong

1 July 2025, Hong Kong

^{*} For identification purposes